Lupe Fiasco mixtape – Enemy Of The State: A Love Story [Free Download]

As promised, Lupe Fiasco delivers his new mixtape on thanksgiving!!!
Enjoy & Share your thoughts!

lupe fiasco enemy of the state
Click Cover To Freeload

01. Intro (Keri Hilson/’Knock U Down’)
02. The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03. Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04. Yoga Flame (Weezy/’Fireman’)
05. Lazers (skit)
06. Angels Remix (Diddy-Dirty Money)
07. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08. Say Somethin (Timbo x Drake)
09. Thank You (Jay-Z)
10. The One (Slaughterhouse)
11. Popular Demand (Clipse)
12. HP Skit

FREELOAD courtesy of LupEnd Blog

Privacy Preference Center