Lloyd’s King Of Hearts album set to feature Andre 3000, Lil Wayne + More | Tracklist

Former Murder Inc recording artist Lloyd has lined up an all-star team of collaborators for his fourth studio album release. The 11 track LP features guest appearances from Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Keri Hilson and more.

Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

01. Lay It Down
02. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones
03. Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
04. Love Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
05. Naked
06. I Miss That feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
07. Angel
08. World Cry feat. R. Kelly & Keri Hilson
09. Since You Left Me
10. Tear It Up
11. Let’s Get It In feat. 50 Cent (Bonus track)

Lloyd‘s King Of Hearts is out on July 5th.