Little Simz releases debut EP ‘E.D.G.E’ | Stream x Download

Following an impressive set of recent releases, 20 year old, North London lyricist, Little Simz is determined to make further strides into the global spotlight with today’s release of her highly anticipated debut EP E.D.G.E.

E.D.G.E, an acronym for Every Day Gets Easier, is 13 track project that features the previously released “Mandarin Oranges Part 2“, “Bars Simzson”, “Enter The Void” and “The Hamptons” sitting amongst a gripping set of new audio treats.

Production comes from the likes of Sango, Iman Omari, Jakwob, Balistiq, High Frequency, El Blanco Nino and OTG, and keeping it in the family the EP features guest vocals from her SPACE AGE collective Josh Arce, Tilla and Chuck20.

E.D.G.E will also be supported with a series of live dates and festival appearances around the world starting with this evening at the Shacklewell Arms in Dalston, London.

Stream the full EP below and Download it for your own price HERE.

Little Simz E.D.G.E EP Download

E.D.G.E. Track listing:
1. Desire ft Jimi Nxir (prod. Jimi Nxir)
2. Enter The Void (prod. Balistiq)
3. On The Edge (prod. OTG)
4. Devour (prod. Jakwob)
5. E.D.G.E ft Josh Arcé & Chuck20 / Age 101 (prod. OTG)
6. Saur-Renity Rap-Tiles (prod. Sango)
7. Quest Luv ft. Tilla (prod. OTG)
8. Stay (prod. Iman Omari)
9. The Hamptons (prod. Da-P)
10. Mandarin Oranges Part 2 (prod. Sango x El Blanco Nino)
11. Time Travels ft. Tilla, Chuck20 x Josh Arcé (prod. High Frequency)

Bonus Tracks

12. Bars Simzson (prod. Hank Iving)
13. Mandarin Oranges f/ Waldo (prod. Sango)

Upcoming Live Dates
June 18th – E.D.G.E Launch Show @ The Shacklewell Arms, London, UK
June 21st – Camden Crawl @ Beatrice, London, UK
June 29th – Glastonbury 2014, UK
July 2nd – E.D.G.E Launch @ AKA STHLM, Sweden
August 23rd + 24th – Reading + Leeds Festival, UK