Little Dragon – “Klapp Klapp” | New Music

The always creative Little Dragon are set to release their fourth album Nabuma Rubberband on May 12th and today give us another taste of what we can expect from the eagerly anticipated long player with their latest single “Klapp Klapp.”

The new song from the Swedish electric-soul outfit, taken from the follow up to their critically acclaimed 2011 release Ritual Union, is a uptempo effort that will appeal to both their established fanbase and new listeners. Press play and enjoy below…

Tracklist: Little Dragon – Nabuma Rubberband

01 Mirror
02 Klapp Klapp
03 Pretty Girls
04 Underbart
05 Cat Rider
06 Paris
07 Lurad
08 Nabuma Rubberband
09 Only one
10 Killing Me
11 Pink Cloud
12 Let Go