KiD CuDi x Dot Da Genius reveal WZRD album tracklist | Music News

After unveiling the artwork late last year, GOOD Music’s KiD CuDi took to Tumblr revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming rock/punk influenced album WZRD, a collaboration with “Day ‘N’ Nite” beatmaker Dot Da Genius. The pair have been rocking together since 2006, working on Cudi’s earliest demos, and continuing to collaborate on his breakthrough mixtape A Kid Called Cudi, his aforementioned huge breakthrough single and both of his major label albums.

WZRD was originally due for release on Cudi’s birthday (January 30th), but has been pushed back to the end of February. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (feat. Desire)
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. The Upper Room

Privacy Preference Center