Kendrick Lamar – good kid m.A.A.d city | Tracklist

The tracklist for Kendrick Lamar‘s highly anticipated major label debut good kid m.A.A.d city has finally been revealed.

Set to be released on October 22nd via Top Dawg/Aftermath, the album sees features from the likes of MC Eiht, Mary J. Blige, Dr. Dre, and another Top Dawg representative in the form of Jay Rock. There’s also a track titled “Poetic Justice” with fan favourite Drake.

Noticeably absent from the tracklist is the much hyped about and yet to surface collaboration with Lady Gaga Partynauseous and “The Recipe” featuring Dr Dre will now be a bonus track on the deluxe version.

Peep the tracklist below, and pre-order good kid m.A.A.d city here.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real feat. Anna Wise
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre


13. The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never feat. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Privacy Preference Center