Juvenile – ‘Rejuvenation’ | Cover Art + Tracklist

With only a week before veteran New Orleans MC Juvenile drops his 10th solo album, the former Cash Money Millionaire gives us a look at the project’s artwork and and official tracklist — which, unfortunately for him, is missing those high-profile cameos he was hoping for.

That’s not to say that Juve doesn’t have any big names on his joint, though. The feature appearances are few, but they include the likes of Rick Ross, Trae tha Truth and Z-Ro — all major players in the southern region and respected names throughout the industry — with longtime collaborators and UTP comrades Wacko and Skip also contributing. Juvenile’s son Young Juve even makes an appearance. Like father, like son, ha?

Check out the full list below, and pick up Rejuvenation on June 12th.

1. Rejuvenation
2. Power (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Can’t Stop My Money
4. Mardi Gras
5. Lost My Mind
6. Imma Get Rich
7. Fall Back (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)
8. Bad Guy
9. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat. Skip & Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat. Skip & Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast to the Good Life