Justin Bieber – ‘Believe’ | Album Snippets

With Drake, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Ludacris all set to feature on the LP, and with the music video for its single “Boyfriend” breaking a VEVO record for accumulating more than five million views in its first 24 hours, hate it or love it, but Justin Bieber‘s sophomore album Believe will be one of the biggest releases in music this year. Today, fans – the legion known as “Beliebers” – can get a first taste of the much-awaited record with album snippets becoming available.

Head on over to CD Universe to stream the 16-track snippets and see below for Believe‘s tracklist. The album is due out June 19th.


1. All Around the World f/ Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me f/ Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here f/ Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty and a Beat f/ Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria

Privacy Preference Center