Jagged Edge – The Remedy | Full Album Stream

With the release date of their seventh studio album, The Remedy, approaching on June 21 through Slip N Slide Records, Jagged Edge have given CentricTV the green light to stream their full album.

The follow-up to their 2007 opus, Baby Makin’ Project, The Remedy LP features both recent singles, “Baby,” and “Flows Through My Veins” along with an all-star cast of production work from the likes of Bryan Michael Cox, Cool And Dre, Drumma Boy, and Jim Jonsin, as a guest verse from man-of-the-moment Ricky Rozay on “Lipstick.”

Head over to CentricTV to listen to the entire album before it drops on June 21, and check out the full tracklist below.

Jagged Edge – The Remedy: Tracklisting:

1.  “Intro”
2.  “Love On You”
3.  “Baby”
4.  “Flow Thru My Veins”
5.  “My Girl”
6.  “I Need a Woman”
7.  “Lipstick” (featuring Rick Ross)
8.  “Space Ship”
9.  “Lay You Down”
10. “Let’s Make Love”
11. “When the Bed Shakes”
12. “Mr. Wrong”

Buy Jagged Edge – The Remedy: iTunes US / Amazon US