Ja Rule – Pain Is Love 2 | Album Cover Art + Tracklist

Despite still being incarcerated, Ja-Rule‘s new album Pain Is Love 2 is gaining attention from loyal and growing fans. The New York rapper’s seventh studio album attempt should hopefully reveal a mature version of the Ja-Rule we once knew from his Murder inc. days.

With a recent leak of one of the tracks “Never Had Time” taken from the new album, it sounds like we might be getting a timid version of the man. But we’ll see. Featuring Leah Siegal and Kalenna Harper from Diddy-Dirty Money, the full album drops on January 24th. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Ja-Rule – Pain Is Love 2 Tracklist:
1. Fame (Intro) Ft. Leah Siegal
2. Real Life Fantasy ft. Anita Louise
3. Parachute ft. Leah Siegal
4. Superstar (Intro)
5. Superstar
6. Black Vodka
7. Drown ft. Somong & Kenny Dark
8. Never Had Time ft. Jon Doe
9. Strange Days ft. 700 & Ramzo
10. To the Top ft. Kalenna Harper of Dirty Money
11. Pray 4 the Day (Believe) ft. Leah Siegal

Privacy Preference Center