J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist [Any Given Sunday #5]

Another sunday and here is another internet shutting down installment of J. Cole‘s Any Given Sunday series. Leading up to the release of his debut LP Cole World: The Sideline Story on September 27th Jermaine has given us some free music, a Ustream and the official cover of the debut LP. This week’s installment is the official tracklisting for the eagerly anticipated debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story currently being tweeted by J. Cole himself.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Dollar And A Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up

17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl

Catch-Up: J. Cole – Any Given Sunday #1 | #2 | #3 | #4

Cole World: The Sideline Story is out September 27th.

Privacy Preference Center