HAIM release ‘Days Are Gone’ album tracklist + new single “The Wire”


Rising musical trio HAIM (comprised of sisters Este, Danielle and Alana Haim) are set to release their highly anticipated debut LP Days Are Gone on 30th September, following a series of well-received singles and a string of energetic and hyped-up live performances.

In anticipation of the album’s release they have just unveiled the album artwork (a sun-soaked, symmetrical image of the trio which you can see above) and tracklist.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Falling
02. Forever
03. The Wire
04. If I Could Change Your Mind
05. Honey & I
06. Don’t Save Me
07. Days Are Gone
08. My Song 5
09. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

The band have also just released third track, “The Wire” as their next single. Founded on a chugging guitar riff and some thumping drums, the track is a perfect example of the band’s ability to play bare-bones rock without the ‘indie’ pretentiousness that they are so often labelled with. Take a listen below: