Ghostface Killah x Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons To Die | Album Tracklist


After dropping a few tastes of things to come with “The Rise of the Ghostface Killah” and “The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2)”, Ghostface Killah and LA producer Adrian Younge have now unleashed the complete tracklisting for their upcoming Twelve Reasons To Die LP.

With hype already surrounding the 12-track project, talk of limited edition comic books, collector’s edition vinyl, and cassette tapes are still on the table provided the album is pre-ordered. With not a single featured artist listed… for now, the album is described as, “A brutal tale of gangsters, betrayal and one vengeful soul hunting the twelve most powerful crime lords in the world.”

Peep the album tracklist below.

Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge – Twelve Reasons to Die

1. Beware Of The Stare

2. Rise Of The Black Suits

3. I Declare War

4. Blood On The Cobblestones

5. The Center Of Attraction

6. Enemies All Around Me

7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)

8. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah

9. The Catastrophe

10. Murder Spree

11. The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2)

12. 12 Reasons To Die

Released April 16th, you can pre-order the album here.