Freeload: Tyrese Music Giveaway (courtesy of Dubbcnn)

Dubcnn has put together a hefty free download package for model-turned-R&B singer-turned-actor Tyrese fans and followers across the world, featuring a selection of “some of his greatest music” .

The bumper download package [160MB] contains 13 tracks of collaborative tracks with the likes of Kurupt, Snoop, Dr Dre, R. Kelly, DMX, Game, Slim Thug and Nicole Wray, along with full ‘Black Ty’ Ghetto Royalty mixtape.


  • Black Ty aka Tyrese & Kurupt – Westside
  • Black Ty – Lost With Guns (Feat. Nicole Wray)
  • Black Ty – Imagine (Remix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Dr. Dre)
  • Black Ty – The Hustle (Feat. Nicole Wray)
  • David Banner – Run Away (Feat. Tyrese & Akon) (UNRELEASED)
  • DMX – Who’s Touchin You (Feat. Tyrese)
  • Game – Haters (Feat. Tyrese & Jelly Roll) (UNTAGGED)
  • Kanye West – Say You Will (Remix) (Feat. Tyrese)
  • R. Kelly – Pregnant (Feat. Tyrese) (LONG VERSION)
  • Slim Thug – Let Me Grind (Feat. TGT)
  • Stix – Arrested (Feat. Tyrese & James Fauntleroy
  • Tyrese – Take Me Away
  • Tyrese – You Put Up With Me
  • Tyrese aka Black Ty – Ghetto Royalty (FULL MIXTAPE)

>> Download.