FREE Download: The World Famous Tony Williams: Finding Dakota Grey (G.O.O.D Music)

A brand new mixtape fresh from the G.O.O.D. Music camp by ‘The World Famous Tony Williams’, background singer for Kanye West. The World Famous Tony Williams: Finding Dakota Grey, offers a 27-deep collection of original music, covers and remixes. Good song, good voices. A pretty solid body of work!

On this expose, Tony steps to the forefront to play ringleader with a cast of featured artists including Dakota Grey; who has “referenced R&B vocals for Mariah Carey and Busta Rhymes [and] worked for Alicia Keys, Rihanna, Nelly Furtado, Bebe Winans, Melanie Daniels, BilaL, Diddy and Jay-Z.

Tony Williams lays claim to his title for traveling the world over more than five times as the background vocalist for Kanye West – and having written, produced and performed the vocals on several of the hits he has performed on.

Tony has been featured on hits that include “Heartless” (Kanye West – 808s and Heartbreaks), “History” (Jay-Z – More Than A Game OST), “Flashing Lights” (Kanye West – Graduation) and “We Major” (Kanye West – Late Registration).

I would list some standout tracks but they’re all rocking. Load it up on your ipod and bump the whole thing.

DOWNLOAD: The World Famous Tony Williams – Finding Dakota Grey

Track list:

  1. ‘Intro’
  2. ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’ ft. Dakota Grey
  3. ‘Backstage Pass’
  4. ‘NuSkyy TV interview’
  5. ‘DJ Aktive Remix’
  6. ‘Chicken Wings’ (skit)
  7. ‘Amazing’ (Remix) ft. Kanye West
  8. ‘Late Early’ ft. Al B. Back + Chop Chop
  9. ‘Way I Like It’
  10. ‘Flashlight’
  11. ‘Dreamin Of Your Love’ (Parisian Remix) ft. Matt Moerdock
  12. ‘You Know French’ (skit)
  13. ‘Some Move Scene’
  14. ‘I’m Not Mad’
  15. ‘La la, La la’
  16. ‘Been A Lot Of Places’ skit
  17. ‘Linda Garota’
  18. ‘No’ (skit)
  19. ‘King Or The Fool’
  20. ‘Ain’t No Sunshine’ ft. Dakota Grey + mama Sol
  21. ‘Nightmares’ (Official Remix) ft. Cello the Black Pearl + Tada
  22. ‘Still Got Love’ ft. Chop Chop
  23. ‘We Can Make A Hit’
  24. ‘I Don’t Give A Shit’
  25. ‘Pro Tools’ (skit)
  26. ‘Double Back On This Love’
  27. ‘A Star Is Born’ ft. Kanye West, Mama Sol + Prophetic

Privacy Preference Center