Flatbush Zombies – ‘D.R.U.G.S.’ | Cover Art + Tracklist

Having upped their rep since the start of this year through releases like “Thug Waffle”, “SCOSA (Snorting Coke Off A Stripper’s Ass)” and “Face-Off (L.S. Darko)” – the whole headline-dominating zombie apocalypse thing not doing any harm, ironically – New York-hailing new wave rap outfit Flatbush Zombies are gearing up to release their first official project with D.R.U.G.S. Ahead of its release on Monday (July 23rd), Juice, Meechy Darko and Erick Arc Elliott supply the tape’s tracklist and hippy-inspired cover art.

The previously-heard (and aforementioned) “Thug Waffle” and “Face-Off (L.S. Darko)” feature, as well as the Internet favourite, “Laker Paper”. The collaborations are kept to a minimum, with only Uncle Nephew, Kaya and the Odd Future-affiliated Kilo Kish (who you may remember from her sublime HomeSchool EP earlier this year) serve as the guests.


1. Dat Intro
2. Breakfast at epiffanies (f/ Erick Arc Elliott)
3. Mary, nothing above thee
4. Al Bundy
6. Remember, I got money. (Interlude)
7. Laker Paper
8. The FUN song
9. JupiterSound (f/ Kilo Kish)
10. Thug Waffle
11. YBA (f/ Erick Arc Elliott)
12. Face-Off (L.S. Darko)
13. Friday (f/ Erick Arc Elliott x Uncle Nephew)
14. Drama (f/ Erick Arc Elliott & Kaya)
15. Devil in us (f/ Erick Arc Elliott)
16. Chuch

[via Flatbush Zombies]