Fashawn – ‘Champagne & Styrofoam Cups’ [Mixtape] | Stream & Free Download

After being pushed back a week, Fresno, CA native Fashawn finally delivers his much-anticipated Champagne & Styrofoam Cups mixtape.

The project contains 13 new songs, including “Medicine Man (Drugs Free)”, the Wiz Khalifa collaboration we brought you earlier this week, as well as features from Mr MFN eXquire, Kobe, K-Young and TL Cross. I had this on blast as soon as it came out last night and I can honestly say that Fashawn’s one of the best lyricists out there at the moment. This project has a real variety of tracks, from more introspective lyrical cuts to the carefree Cali rap we could always do with hearing, and it’s another fine showing from the 24 year old after last year’s quality release Higher Learning Vol.II.

Tracklist, stream and download below:

Tracklist – Fashawn – Champagne & Styrofoam Cups

1. Hola Santiago
2. Coogi ft. Mr. MFN eXquire
3. Worldwide ft. TL Cross
4. Stardumb
5. Diamonds and Girls ft. K-Young
6. Color Blind
7. In Love With A Lie
8. Living To Die ft. Kobe
9. Medicine Man (Drug Free) ft. Wiz Khalifa
10. Just A Man
11. Dark Cloud
12. Heard It All Before
13. Heaven