Fabolous – The S.O.U.L Tape (Mixtape) | Free DL

Freshly released is the brand new soul sampling mixtape from Fabolous. The 14 track mixtape features the likes of Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Ryan Leslie, Ne-Yo and Lloyd Banks with production from Santana, Streetrunner, Broadway, Cardiak and more.

Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

The SOUL Tape Tracklisting:
1. Pain (Produced by Santana & P-Thought)
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing ft. Paul Cain
3. Really Tho (Produced by Teddy da Don)
4. That’s Not Love ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by StreetRunner)
5. Leaving You (Produced by Sonaro)
6. In The Morning
7. Drugs (Do This To Me) ft. Paul Cain & Broadway (Produced by Broadway)
8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho ft. Red Cafe (Produced by Cardiak)
9. Phone Numbers
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down ft. Trey Songz (Produced by DJ Swivel)
13. PayBack Music ft. Freck Billionaire

“Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo

Download Here

Privacy Preference Center