Tyler, The Creator recruits Erykah Badu, Frank Ocean, Pharrell for ‘Wolf’ album | Tracklist


After unexpectedly debuting a new verse from his album Wolf at a show in Ohio, Tyler, the Creator has more in store for his fans as a full tracklisting for his sophomore album has hit the net jam packed with 18 songs – including his previously heard “Domo23″ and “TreeHome” – and a whole bunch of features.

The new tracklist boasts features from his Odd Future family including Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt and Domo Genesis and some pretty big outside features from Erykah Badu and Pharrell Williams.

With Wolf set for release on April 2nd [iTunes / Amazon,] check out the full tracklist below.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada