Eminem f/ Rihanna – “The Monster” | New Music

eminem featuring rihanna the monster

Freshly unveiled moments ago on Shade 45, the latest single from Eminem‘s forthcoming eighth solo studio album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is here for your listening pleasure.
Following their chart topping collaborative effort “Love The Way You Lie”, Marshall reunites with Rihanna for “The Monster”, which is the third official single (following “Berzerk” and “Rap God“) lifted from the eagerly anticipated album and you can listen to the full track below…

Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 album will be released on November 5th, check out the tracklist below and pre-order it here.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole feat. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster feat. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights feat. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Bonus tracks:
1. Baby
2. Desperation feat. Jamie N Commons
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain feat. Sia
5. Wicked Ways

Privacy Preference Center