Emilio Sparks – Scumbino’s Way (Mixtape) | Free Download

If the EP’s cover isn’t enough to grasp your attention, Emilio Sparks, Big Apple DJ and radio personality has joined forces with some of the hottest up and coming underground artists to bring us new mixtape Scumbino’s Way. And with track names the likes of ‘Nicki Minaj’s nipples’ who could resist having a listen to some undoubtedly cheeky sounds?

01. Rugz D. Bewler – Super Dope
02. Smoke DZA ft Den 10 – Cloudkickin
03. Mickey Factz – Die Everyday
04. Big K.R.I.T (ft. TWF Tony Williams) – Tunnel Vision
05. SKIT – Nicki Minaj’s Nipples
06. Rich Hil – Little Lady
07. The World Famous Tony Williams – I Do Ya (So Good)
08. Neako, Swinton & Da$h – I Don’t Know Why
09. SKIT – Presenting
10. Outasight – One Step at a Time
11. Jon Connor – Insecure/Suicide
12. The Higher Concept – Topanga
13. SKIT – The Bathroom Situation
14. Nesby Phips – Feelin Supa
15. Skeme – F*ck the Bullsh*t
16. Esso – My Theme Song