Earl Sweatshirt – ‘Doris’ | Album Cover, Tracklist x Features

earl-sweatshirt-doris album cover and tracklist

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Then All‘s prodigal son Earl Sweatshirt is set to release his long awaited major debut album Doris on August 20th, and today we get a peek at the album cover, tracklist and features.

The guest packed LP will feature contributions from Frank Ocean, RZA, Tyler, the Creator, Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis and more. Peep the full tracklist below…

Tracklist: Earl Sweatshirt – ‘Doris’
1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

Pre-order: Earl Sweatshirt – ‘Doris’