Dwele – ‘Greater Than One’ | Cover Art + Tracklist

Following the release of his latest visual “What Profit,” Michigan-hailing soul singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Dwele reveals the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album, Greater Than One.

The album, which comes two years after his W.ants W.orld W.omen LP and will be released on his new label home RT Music Group/eOne Music, will feature twelve original tracks, the majority of which were written and co-produced Dwele himself.

Features are said to come from the likes of Monica Blaire, Lalah Hathaway, Black Milk but will be confirmed closer to the August 28th release date.

Dwele – Greater Than One Tracklist:

1. Frankly My Dear
2. Greater Than One
3. What Profit
4. Special
5. Obey
6. Must Be
7. Patrick Ronald
8. Earth, Wind, Fire
9. Going Leaving
10. Takes 2 2tango
11. Stretch
12. Love

[Source: SingersRoom]

Privacy Preference Center