Drake unveils official ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist featuring JAY Z + Detail | News

Following the false tracklist supposedly leaked by his father a few months ago, Canadian Hip Hop star Drake unveiled the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album Nothing Was The Same.

The YMCMB/OVO recording artist keeps things light on the feature front despite reports of several collaborations, and only has guest appearances by JAY Z on “Pound Cake” and producer/artist Detail, meaning tracks like “The Motion” featuring Sampha and “Jodeci Freestyle” featuring J. Cole didn’t make the cut.
Peep the tracklists for the standard and deluxe versions below.

nothing was the same tracklisting_standard

drake nothing was the same tracklisting_deluxe

Nothing Was The Same will be released on September 24th

Privacy Preference Center