Don Trip – Guerilla (Mixtape) | Tracklist x Artwork

In just under 48 hours, new generation king of reality rap Don Trip will release an all new mixtape project entitled Guerilla. The Gangsta Grillz endorsed DJ Drama hosted tape is set to be a very serious, no frills, no bullshit 17 track affair featuring guest verses from upstarts PsykoYoung Dolph and Arlon, Wale, 2Chainz, XXL Freshman alum Yo Gotti, Oscar Award winning rapper/producer Juicy J and a ton of bars from Starlito, whom he collaborated with last year on the Stepbrothers mixtape [See full tracklist below].
To prepare his fans for the imminent release the Interscope recording artist recently released two joints off the tape, “Pussy” and his some what ode to former NBA bad boy superstar “Allen Iverson.”

Listen… Don Trip x 2Chainz – “Pussy” | DOWNLOAD

Listen… Don Trip –  “Allen Iverson” | DOWNLOAD

Full Tracklist…

1. “Guerilla”
2. “Help Is On The Way”
3. “Allen Iverson”
4. “Trap’d In Da Trap”
5. “The Life” featuring Yo Gotti, Juicy J and Young Dolph
6. “Sorry Momma” featuring Psyko
7. “Ruff”
8. “Human”
9. “New Lifestyle” featuring Arlon
10. “The Feds” featuring Starlito
11. “Like Me”
12. “Ima Mess” featuring Starlito, Wale
13. “Untitled”
14. “Pussy” featuring 2 Chainz
15. “Shut Up”
16. “Spread Out”
17. “Outro”

Privacy Preference Center