Dom Kennedy reveals Get Home Safely album tracklist


As Dom Kennedy‘s second full length purchasable project Get Home Safely gets closer to its October 15 release date, Leimert Park’s finest reveals the album’s tracklisting.

His follow-up to last year’s free Yellow Album and 2011’s buyable From Westside With Love II will feature guest appearances from Nipsey Hussle, TeeFlii, Krondon, Ty Dolla $ign and Skeme, plus the single “South Central Love.” A first for an artist of his independence, Get Home Safely will be available exclusively  on iTunes as well as Best Buy (with bonus poster).

As unveiled on Instagram, view the tracklisting below.