DMX – ‘Undisputed’ | Album Cover + Tracklist

The Dog is apparently back on the prowl, as DMX looks to keep the fire surrounding his highly-anticipated seventh album Undisputed burning by releasing the official cover art and tracklist.

The tracklist doesn’t reveal who’ll be handling the project’s production duties, nor does it give us details on whether there are more features than the ones we already know about, so it’s unclear whether this is a partially-detailed list or if X is just keeping his first album in six years largely to himself.

Our questions might be answered soon. If not, we’ll have to wait until the album drops on September 11th. (If it really drops that day. You see what happened to that June 26th release date.)

DMX Undisputed Tracklist
1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin’ Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin’ You

Privacy Preference Center