DJ Khaled – ‘Kiss The Ring’ | Tracklist

Mouth of the South DJ Khaled will be releasing his latest batch of superstar mashups Kiss The Ring in about two weeks, but today he pulls the wraps off of the album’s tracklist. He’s only giving us the song titles for now, though, as he apparently wants the epic, world-changing collaborations to remain a surprise until we’re closer to the August 21 release date.

The only songs we’re allowed to know the rosters of are the two singles, one of which features Kanye West and Rick Ross, and the other featuring Ross, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj.

Check out the full list below.

UPDATE: Now with features. And to no surprise, Khaled has got himself a beefy line-up. Meek Mill, T.I., Kendrick Lamar, French Montana, J.Cole, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz all help flesh out the high profile guest list. That “Hip Hop” cut with Scarface, Nas and Premo sounds extra tasty.


01 Shout Out to the Real F. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies
02 B*tches & Bottles F. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
03 I Wish You Would F. Kanye West & Rick Ross
04 Take It To The Head F. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
05 They Ready F. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar
06 I’m So Blessed F. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain
07 Hip Hop F. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier
08 I Did It For My Dawgz F. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
09 I Don’t See Em F. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
10 Don’t Pay 4 It F. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz
11 Suicidal Thoughts F. Mavado
12 Outro (They Don’t Want War) F. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks:
13 Don’t Get Me Started F. Ace Hood
14 Aktion Pak F. Mavado
15 B Boyz F. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine

Privacy Preference Center