DJ Drama – Quality Street Music | Album Tracklist

Mr Thanksgiving aka Hip Hop super DJ and creator of the Gangsta Grillz mixtape series DJ Drama is about to deliver his new album, the follow up to last year’s Third Power LP, Quality Street Music on October 2nd and now we get a look at the tracklist.

The album manages to pack in features from a plethora of Hip Hop and R&B’s biggest names including the likes of Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, Lloyd, Common, Ludacris, Tyler the Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, T.I. and many more. Check out the full tracklist below.


1. Goin’ Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We in this Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. I’ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo
9. Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B.
12. Same Ol’ Story ft.Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred the Godson

Quality Street Music will be released on Oct. 2 via Entertainment One Music and is available to pre-order via iTunes / Amazon.