DJ Dahi – ‘TOYS 2.0’ [Instrumental Album] | Free Download

Whilst Young Chop, Jahlil Beats and Mike Will Made It have dominated hip hop this year with aggressive, street-ready beats and Harry Fraud and Alchemist have kept taste-makers happy with their left-field sounds, LA based producer DJ Dahi has expanded his discography with a diverse range of soundscapes over the last 12 months. The producer has worked with Fashawn, Smoke DZA and Freddie Gibbs, not to mention Kendrick Lamar, for whom he crafted one of the stand-out tracks on good kid, m.A.A.d city, the Beach-House sampling “Money Trees.”

To follow up his work for these artists, DJ Dahi has decided to drop a 16-track instrumental album showcasing his talents. The album, titled TOYS 2.0 is available for free download now, so if you’re not familiar with his work, it’s the perfect opportunity to get acquainted.

Download: DJ Dahi – TOYS 2.0 [Instrumental Album]

Tracklist: DJ Dahi – TOYS 2.0 
01. Transformers
02. Simon
03. Teddy Ruxpin
04. Fraggle Rock
05. The Slinky
06. Tetris
07. Binyah Binyah
08. R2D2
09. Lion-O
10. Johny Quest
11. VR Troopers
12. Gummie Bears
13. Space Ghost
14. Ghostbusters
15. Patty Mayonnaise
16. Pantro