Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age [Mixtape] | Stream/Download

Dizzy Wright The Golden Age
After bringing us a few choice cuts including “Cant Stop Wont Stop“, “World Peace” and “The Flavor, Las Vegas, Nevada repping rapper Dizzy Wright brings us his latest mixtape The Golden Age which features Tory Lanez, Hopsin, Jarren Benton, Honey Cocaine, Joey Badass and more with production from DJ Hoppa, Rikio, 3rd Eye, 6IX amongst others. Stream and download it below.

Tracklist: Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age [Mixtape]
01. 2 Wings and a Crown (Prod DJ Hoppa) Feat. Irv Da Phenom
02. The Flavor (Prod 6ix) Feat. SwizZz
03. Maintain (Prod DJ Hoppa) Feat. Joey Badass
04. Progression (Prod Hitman)
05. The Perspective (Prod Aktion) Feat. Chel’le
06. Killem With Kindness (Prod AF Supreme)
07. Welcome Home (Prod JReezy) Feat. Arima Ederra
08. Bout That Life (Prod 6ix) Feat. Hopsin
09. Still Movin (Prod JReezy)
10. Fashion (Prod Nicholas Pugach) Feat. Kid Ink & Honey Cocaine
11. Cant Stop Wont Stop (Prod SupaHotBeats)
12. Step Yo Game Up (Prod Kato) Feat. Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez
13. B.T.T. (Prod DJ Hoppa)
14. Untouchable (Prod DJ Hoppa) Feat. Logic & Kirk Knight
15. Tellem My Name (Prod Rikio)
16. World Peace (Prod Rikio)
17. Hope You Have a Good Day (Prod Rikio)
18. Your Type(Prod Cardo On The Beat) Feat. Chel’le
19. Brodee Bro (Prod Cardo On The Beat) Feat. Capo
20. The Golden Ghetto (Prod Reuben Lewis)
21. We Turned Out Alright (Prod Wyclef & Sedeck Jean) Feat. Wyclef
22. New History (Prod Rikio)

Privacy Preference Center