Dizzee Rascal’s ‘The Fifth’ LP to feature Jessie J, Tinie Tempah, Will.i.am + more | Album Tracklist


Following the release of the Robbie Williams assisted “Goin Crazy” and “H-Town” featuring Bun B and Trae Tha Truth, the full tracklist for Dizzee Rascal‘s forthcoming LP The Fifth has been unveiled.

A far cry from his Boy In Da Corner days, it looks like the Bow MC turned international superstar has the charts firmly in his sights as he recruits the likes of RedOne and Calvin Harris on the production duties with additional features from Tinie Tempah, Sean Kingston, Jessie J, Angel and Will.i.am for this new long player.

Check out the full tracklist below…

Tracklist: Dizzee Rascal
01. Superman
02. I Don’t Need A Reason
03. We Don’t Play Around f/ Jessie J
04. Good f/ Angel
05. Spend Some Money f/ Tinie Tempah
06. Arse Like That f/ Sean Kingston
07. Something Really Bad f/ Will.i.am
08. Goin Crazy f/ Robbie Williams
09. Bang Bang
10. Love This Town f/ Teddy Sky
11. H Town f/ Bun B x Trae Tha Truth
12. Heart Of A Warrior ft. Teddy Sky
13. Life Keeps Moving On
14. Here 2 China (Calvin Harris f/ Dizzee Rascal)
15. Bassline Junkie
16. Watch Your Back

The Fifth will be released on July 1st. Pre-order here.