David Banner x 9th Wonder ‘Death Of A Pop Star’ Album Out Nov 9th: Tracklist Unveiled

With guest features from Erykah Badu, Ludacris, Anthony Hamilton, Marz and Lisa Ivey, the full tracklisting (consisting of only 9 songs) has been unveiled for the forthcoming collaborative album by David Banner and 9th Wonder, titled Death Of A Pop Star.

Exploring the theme of the death of contemporary black music, Death Of A Pop Star is due for release on November 9th via David Banner’s own label, Big Face Entertainment.

Death Of A Pop Star Tracklist:

1. Diamonds On My Pinky
2. No Denying (Channel 3)
3. Slow Down
4. Be With You (feat. Ludacris)
5. Stutter (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
6. Hip Hop (feat. Marz)
7. Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)
8. Silly (feat. Erykah Badu)
9. Strange


Privacy Preference Center