Daft Punk – “Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D” | Album Cover x Tracklist

French electro duo Daft Punk are set to release a remix version of the Tron: Legacy Soundtrack album that was released to accompany the Walt Disney film last year.
This remix album is titled Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D and will be released on April 5 with features from the likes of Moby, Pretty Lights, M83, The Crystal Method, Boys Noize and more.

According to reports, if you order the album on the Tron soundtrack website you have the option of purhcasing deluxe box sets that include a digital EP with unreleased tracks, a poster, or a DVD or Blu-ray copy of the movie. The tracklist for the remix album can be found below.

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D tracklist:

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

Via Some Kind of Awesome