Crooked I’s debut album Apex Predator finally set for release | Tracklist


It’s been a long time coming and, after 15 eventful years, the end of this month will finally see Crooked I release his debut LP, Apex Predator.

If you do the math we should be treated to a lengthy 225-song project but Crooked has kindly narrowed the list down to a strong 11. Apex Predator will finally hit shelves on July 30th and with this release brings fresh hope for more pipelined projects; Dr. Dre? Andre 3000? Jay Electronica? Chingy? OJ Da Juiceman? Papoose?

Wow, my mistake. I apologise. Papoose already released The Nacirema Dream

Sometimes I get carried away.

Check the track list for Apex Predator below.

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It