Cocaine 80s – “Higher Self” | New Music

cocaine 80s higher self

After giving us the sublime “Lucid“, the Cocaine 80s bring us something new from the The Flower Of Life project.

The incredibly talented collection of producers, singer-songwriters and rappers, comprised of NO I.D, Common, James Fauntleroy, Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake and more, deliver another slice of bliss in the form of the Fauntleroy helmed titled Higher Self a driving musical journey filled with beautiful harmonies and wonderful instrumentation. Press play below.

Can’t wait to hear the full The Flower Of Life project, no date revealed for it’s release yet, but stay locked for details.

Download: Cocaine 80s – “Higher Self”