Coachella 2013 festival line-up revealed | Music News


With no hologram Tupac in sight to steal the spotlight from the other acts this year, the line-up for this year’s Coachella has been announced, with The Stone Roses, Blur, Phoenix and Red Hot Chili Peppers scheduled to headline the festival which takes place over two weekends.

Coachella will be returning to Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California on April 12-14 and April 19-21. As always the festival will see a wide variety of some the best talents in music take to the stage, including a number of SC-endorsed acts such as Wu-Tang Clan, Pusha T, TNGHT, Action Bronson, the XX, Danny Brown, Theophilus London, Janelle Monaé, 2 Chainz, Dâm-Funk, Earl Sweatshirt, La Roux, Jessie Ware, Disclosure, Raider Klan and Major Lazer.

Check out the full line up below…

Full information and ticket pre-orders here.