Clement Marfo & The Frontline go to war with Warner Bros and drop #FuckTheLabel free EP

South London-hailing seven piece band Clement Marfo & The Frontline have been working their up through the music industry, causing a storm on the web and a TV screen near you for over the past year. The band who have been picked as one to watch on several music publication including MTV have so far released three singles “Overtime featuring Ghetts,” “Mayhem featuring Kano,” and most recently “Champion,” and were set to release their highly anticipated debut album.

Unfortunately, with no official release date in sight, leading man Clement Marfo has run out of patience with music label Warner Bros. and has taken it upon himself to release some album material from as far back as 2009, in the new #FuckTheLabel zip. file.
Download Clement Marfo & The Frontline’s #FuckTheLabel LP and read exactly what he had to say earlier today about his ongoing frustration via his Twitter account:

Privacy Preference Center