Clams Casino – Instrumentals 3 (Mixtape) | Download


2011 was a huge year for Clams Casino, you couldn’t visit a blog without reading his name. Inevitably though, things subsided, well the truth is his name wasn’t banded around quite as much but whether you knew it or not, the music was still in full effect.

The Instrumentals 3 mixtape is the perfect testament to this as many claimed Clams went quiet, you can quickly skim down the track list to find he probably made one of your favourite tracks of the year. Following the similar format of his two previous tapes, Instrumentals 3 showcases his best work of the year sans your favourite rapper plus three unreleased efforts.

Take a gander at the tracklist, stream and download link one further.

01 Crystals
02 Hell (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
03 Cry For Me (unreleased)
04 Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko instrumental)
05 LVL (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
06 Bird Call (Mac Miller instrumental)
07 Freeze (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
08 Haunt (unreleased)
09 Melthru (unreleased)
10 Bookfiend (DOOM instrumental)
11 Cold Feet (Mac Miller instrumental)
12 Wizard (remix)
13 Youforia (Mac Miller instrumental)

DOWNLOAD: Clams Casino – Instrumentals 3