Christian Rich Unleash The Decadence Mixtape + Pharrell Endorsement Video | Freeload

Up-and-coming duo Christian Rich, formed of  brothers Kehinde and Taiwo Hassan have released The Decadence, a new mixtape which was created between Chicago, New York, Los Angeles, Miami and the Neptunes’ Hovercraft studio in Virginia.  Written and produced almost in it’s entirety by Christian Rich, The Decadence also has some heavyweight features from Clinton Sparks, Pharrell Williams, Shanell (of Young Money) and Y-O (of U-N-I).


Jump under the cut for the tracklist and to see the fellas getting co-signed by Pharrell Williams.


01. P’s (ft. Pharrell Williams)
02. Hello Virgin
03. Famous Girl (U.S. Single Ver.)
04. Nothing Like Trouble
05. Stacks
06. Malicious (ft. Shanell Of Young Money)
07. Break Ups (ft. Pusha T, additional vocals by Cheyenne)
08. Private Secret (ft. Ashlie Luckett)
09. Breakfast At Tiffany’s (Additional Vocals by Cheyenne)
10. My First Model (ft. GLC)
11. Lady Of The Night (ft. Y-O of U-N-I)
12. No Victory
13. Famous Girl (Bjorn of Peter, Bjorn and John Vs. Christian Rich Mix)
14. Famous Girl (DJ Benzi and DStar Remix)
15. Famous Girl (Clinton Sparks and DJ Snake Remix)