Chris Brown unveils ‘X’ album features | News


His sixth album release is less than two weeks away but Chris Brown has managed to keep tight lipped on the tracklisting and the album features so far – that is until now. The singer took to Twitter to the delight of his fans to announce some pretty big names that would be appearing on the forthcoming LP, X.

We’ve previously heard the Aaliyah featuring track “Don’t Think They Know” plus talks of a Kendrick Lamar collaboration and now with confirmation we can add Wiz Khalifa, B.o.B, Nicki Minaj, Kelly Rowland, and what will probably be the most talked about feature coming from Rihanna as the pair are set to add another joint song to their archive of hits.

Chris Brown’s album X drops July 16th.