Chris Brown – ‘Fortune’ | Album Snippets

With a little over a week until the release of Fortune, Chris Brown serves up his forthcoming fifth studio album for his fans in 30-second snippets. The stream contains the majority of the LP’s material, minus the previously-released singles, “Turn Up The Music“, “Till I Die” featuring Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa, “Strip” with Kevin McCall and “Don’t Wake Me Up“. Bad news for those looking to sample the Nas-assisted “Mirage” cut – the audio skips out the emcee’s contribution.

Fortune hits shelves on July 3rd. Watch the recently released album commercial here.

Listen: Chris Brown – Fortune (Snippets)


1. Turn Up The Music (Not Included)
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa (Not Included)
4. Mirage feat. Nas
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love (Not Included)
9. Strip feat. Kevin McCall (Not Included)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn
13. Don’t Wake Me Up (Not Included)
14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn

Privacy Preference Center