Childish Gambino – Because The Internet | Tracklist + Artwork


Everybody’s favourite actor/director/writer/comedian/rapper, Childish Gambino see’s his second studio album flee the nest and the esoteric mind of Donald Glover on December 10th and with a month to go we get to see the baited projects tracklist.

After a short film, followed by the artwork and a slew of diverse but enticing tracks, Childish now reveals the likes of Chance the Rapper, Azealia Banks & Jhene Aiko will accompany him for what might be one of the most introspective albums of the year.

The tracklist will also be accompanied by a script which will be revealed soon. Till then check the track list down below and let us know what you think.

01. The Library (Intro)
02. I. The Crawl
03. II. Worldstar
04. Dial Up
05. I. The Worst Guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
06. II. Shadows
07. III. Telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08. IV. Sweatpants
09. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. Zealots of Stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. Pink Toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)