Chase N. Cashe – Ear Me Out (Instrumental Album) | Free Download

To celebrate his birthday, Chase N. Cashe the co-founding member of the production/songwriting collective The Surf Club that includes Hit-Boy, Chili Chil, B. Carr aka Sharkey, Ry, Stacy Barthe and Kent M$NEY, has just released this instrumental tape entitled Ear Me Out for our listening/downloading pleasure.
Download below and thank him on twitter after you do.

01 Ear Me Out
02 Sex Drive
03 Di Girls Dem Shottas
04 Trap Door
05 Second Hand Smoke
06 Wah Wah’n
07 Love3000
08 Trip’N
09 Punch Drunk
10 Head In The Clouds
11 Dubb Love
12 Planet Bounce
13 In The Mood
14 Summer’s Rain
15 If U Love
17 ChaseR
18 Love’N You
19 I.D.W.N. Deux

Download: Chase N. Cashe – Ear Me Out (Instrumental Album) | Alt-Link