Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape] | Free Download

Following the release of the video for the collaborative cut with Ab-SoulSmoke Again“, Chicago repping rapper Chance The Rapper today drops off his latest mixtape Acid Rap.

The much talked about project from the hotly tipped emcee is a 13 track affair featuring guest appearances from BJ The Chicago Kid, Childish Gambino, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul and more and is available for free download below…

Tracklist: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape]
1. Good Ass Intro Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
2. Pusha Man Ft. Nate Fox & Lili K
3. Cocca Butta Kisses Ft. Twista & Vic Mensa
4. Juice
5. Lost Ft. Noname Gypsy
6. Everybody’s Something Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song Ft. Childish Gambino
9. NaNa Ft. Action Bronson
10. Smoke Again Ft. Ab-Soul
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Good Ass Intro

Download: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape]/ Alt Link

Privacy Preference Center