Cam’ron x Vado – Gunz N Butta | Album Cover x Tracklist

Take a listen to some snippets from Harlem emcees Cam’ron and Vado‘s long-awaited forthcoming collaborative album, Gunz N Butta, featuring the smash hit songs “Speakin In Tungs” and “Hey Muma” along with 14 other original songs and two instrumentals.

Due for release on April 19 through Diplomatic Man, Inc. and eOne Music, you can also check of the official tracklist for Gun N Butta below.

Gunz N Butta Album Snippet:

Pre-Order: Cam’ron & Vado – Gunz N Butta (iTunes)

Guns N Butta Tracklist:
1. Killa
2. American Greed
3. Heat In Here
4. Face-Off
5.I -Luv U
6. Put A Bird Up
7. Monster Muzik
8. Breathe
9. Fuck-A-Freestyle
10. Lights, Camera, Action (feat. Skylnn)
11. Stop It 5
12. Speaking In Tungs
13. Hey Muma
14. We All Up In Here
15. They Don’t Like You
16. Be With Me
17. Hey Muma (Instrumental)
18. We All Up In Here (Instrumental)

[via Y2K Daily]