Busta Rhymes – ‘Year Of The Dragon’ [Album] | Free Download

Busta Rhymes unleashes his new Free LP Year Of The Dragon – three years after his last release Back On My BS. Finding a new label home at Cash Money Records, the 14-track album which is a prelude to his official Cash Money debut LP features guest appearances from singers Anthony Hamilton, Trey Songz and Robin Thicke as well as rappers Lil’ Wayne, Gucci Mane, Cam’Ron, Rick Ross alongside Vybz Kartel and more.

Peep the full tracklisting and download link below.

Download: Busta Rhymes – ‘Year Of The Dragon’ / Alt Link

Privacy Preference Center