Bon Iver announces new EP | Music News

American Folk band Bon Iver announces the release of their next project, iTunes Session EP. The project will be released in full June 19th and will follow up from their Grammy-winning self-titled sophomore album released last June.

The EP will consist of seven tracks, including their rendition of Björk’s “Who Is It?” taken from her 2004 album Medulla.

The band is also set to make a set of appearances in the UK, headlining this year’s Latitude Festival in Suffolk, England, alongside singer/songwriter Paul Weller and British Rock band Elbow in July, and holding two solo shows in Glasgow this November, according to NME.

Find the tracklisting for the iTunes Session EP below.

1. Beth/Rest
2. Michicant
3. Holocene
4. Minnesota, WI
5. Hinnom, TX
6. Wash
7. Who Is It? (Björk Cover)

[Source: FactMag]