Big K.R.I.T – ReturnOf4Eva | Free Album DL

XXL 2011 Freshman, Big K.R.I.T has finally liberated his new album ReturnOf4Eva, a follow up to 2010’s critically acclaimed K.R.I.T. Wuz Here.
The entirely self produced twenty-five track project futures guest verses from fellow Mississippi native David Banner, Grammy Award winning artists Ludacris, Bun B and Chamillionaire, and long time collaborator Big Sant as well as soulful vocal assistance from Raheem Devaughn and Joi.

I am proud to present “Return Of 4eva” to all my supporters, I took the past year to work on this project. I reached out to some of my favorite artists that I felt represented what this album was about. Ludacris, Bun B, David Banner, Chamillionaire, Big Sant, Joi & Raheem Devaughn all helped me to make my vision of this album complete. I hope you all love it. Download it for free at stay blessed – Big K.R.I.T.

Download…  Big K.R.I.T – “ReturnOf4Eva”

1. Dreamin (clean version)
2. Dreamin (dirty version)
3. American Rapstar (clean version)
4. American Rapstar (dirty version)
5. R4 Intro
6. Rise and Shine
7. R4 Theme Song
8. Dreamin’
9. Rotation
10. My Sub
11. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
12. American Rapstar
13. Highs & Lows
14. Shake It (feat. Joi)
15. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
16. Lions and Lambs
17. King’s Blues
18. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
19. Get Right
20. Amtrak
21. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
22. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
23. Free My Soul
24. The Vent
25. Country Shit (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

Privacy Preference Center