Big Boi unveils Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors album tracklist | Music News

One half of the legendary Outkast duo, Big Boi, is set to unleash his sophomore solo album Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors on December 11th and after giving us “Mama Told Me“, “Lines” and “She Said OK“, we now get a look at the titles and features we can expect from the follow up to Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

Pre-order here.